6th SAHS HOF CLASS of 2015


The 1990 State Championship Softball Team: Team Members: Tanya Parrish, India Steele, Tracy Herring, Kelly Braxton, Laura Stanley, Nikki Standfield, Christi Langley, Kim Stutts, Shelia Dove, Michelle Schronce, Kasey Griffin, Wendy Powers, Regina Herring, Julie McVey, Jenny Coble, Sherry Briggs and Lorrie Parrish – Head Coach Greg Thomas and Assistant Coach Danny Pope.



Susan Vincent – ’80 Outstanding Athlete – Softball – Volleyball – Basketball

Wes Berrier – ’86 Outstanding Athlete – Football – Wrestling

Brenda Underhill – Coach & Outstanding Contributor (Years of Service: 1976 – Present)