2nd SAHS HOF CLASS of 2011


The 1975 State Championship Wrestling Team: Team members: Dan Smith, Jay Lineberry, Roger Justice, Randy Faircloth, Eddie Foster, Richard Justice, Joe Smith, Benny Brooks, David Luellen, Gary Webb, Barry Harlukowicz, Robert Baldwin, Billy Baldwin, Wayne Brown, Eddie Moser, Buddy Franklin, and Art Robertson.  The team was coached by Wally Burke, Boyd Franklin, & Bobby Lloyd


Dana Cooper Carden '82 - Outstanding Athlete – Volleyball - Basketball -Track

Bobby Guthrie '70 - Outstanding Athlete/Distinguished Graduate

Jay Lineberry '78 - Outstanding Athlete - Wrestling

Bobby Lloyd '74 - Outstanding Athlete - Wrestling

Steve Walker '68 - Outstanding Athlete - Golf

Lou Williamson ' 77 - Outstanding Athlete – Volleyball-Basketball-Softball